23rd PSALMS

IMG_2392

September 30th

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.
He makes me to rest in green pastures; he leads me beside still waters.
He restores my soul. He leads me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.
Yes, though I walk through the valley of death, I will fear no evil; for thou art with me; thy rod and they staff they comfort me.
Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies; thou anointed my head with oil; my cup runneth over.
Surely thy goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life; and I shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever.

Sandy’s version

God is my source. I already have everything I desire. (I only need to see it!)

My lavish garden is peace-filled; in the quietness, my strength is enriched and increased.

I trust God. God’s grace is sufficient.

When fear knocks; My Faith does not answer the door.

God’s mercy sustains me; carries me through all valley experiences.

As I call forth into being (as I recognize) the bountiful Blessings of my inheritance from God’s storehouse – my life overflows with prosperity and abundance.

I am accompanied by goodness and kindness; everywhere I go, because God dwells in me.

(You can personalize scripture for it to be very clear for you as well)

Leave a Reply

