MOVE

IMG_2496
October 18th

Be Thankful for where you are today and MOVE!

Move into the greater design God has for you. Move with the gentle grace of God. Yes God is working in and through your life. God desires more for you this day. Move as you are being directed by The Infinite Intelligence. Go to that new place. Go to a higher consciousness. Go and remain in Love. Go to Forgiveness and Compassion.

Move today with prayers of Thanksgiving for where you currently reside. Then go to your brand new dwelling place of Peace and Joy. In your move God is waiting to pour Blessings on you, to anoint you with every good thing.

Move with Passion, giving you the best you have first. Move on to giving that passion to all others. Bless others with the gift of you today. Be the gift. Give what you know to be your best, because today only your best is acceptable.

Move about today with thoughts of Ultimate Unity. I can feel the touch of God in each person I encounter today. I recognize the Divinity in the souls of those I interact with. I am the Unity that is spreading around the globe of life; uniting all of God’s creations with the same respect and honor. I send prayers and thoughts of Peace out, knowing that they are like radio waves touching everything in its path, waves that are not seen but surely felt.

Move today in awe of life! Notice the magnificence of everything. How merciful and gracious is our Creator. Feel the splendor in life. Oh I give Thanks to God, for my life is a testimony of God’s Goodness.

Yes, I am grateful for where I am and I Joyously Move on to my next place.

Leave a Reply

