BACK HOME

SAM_0003

 Have you ever been away from the comfort of your home for an extended period of time? Like going on a long vacation or being relocated to a new temporary job. When you arrive home all you want to do to climb into your own bed because you have missed it so much. Nothing ever feels like your own bed. You look around and say, “It is good to be BACK HOME!”

You can also experience that same comfort when you allow yourself to travel to your inner most core of Spirit. There is such a welcoming there for you, you feel safe and secure. You know that is where you truly belong.

Today I go BACK HOME. I love the feeling of being in this place of serenity and peace. I love the feel of my home. My home is my heart. My heart is the dwelling place of God. God is the center of my life. I am BACK HOME with the presence of God.

BACK HOME, I sure have missed this place. I appreciate being here. I am grateful that it is still a place I can enter into with safety and confidence. My Home if filled with Love and Acceptance.

God is MY HOME. I prepare to lay down for a good nights sleep. I snuggle up with God, knowing the warmth I feel will carry me through the night. I love the feel of God next to my heart and skin. I feel God’s Love radiating all over my body. I tingle with excitement. I prepare myself for a restful night because I Am………

BACK HOME

2 thoughts on “BACK HOME

  1. Thanks for your comment. Please do not envy me. Find your strength, your faith as well. We humans have ‘free will’ so that is why there appear evil in the world. Sending you Peace and Love today!!

Leave a Reply

