WALKING ON WATER – WOW

SAM_1827

W.O.W. or Walking On Water.

Have you ever had one of those occurrences in your life, something you do is extremely grand? And you instinctively look around or think to yourself, who was that? It was you! We can have difficulty in believing we can accomplish anything of grand magnitude. But let that be what has happened in the past for you. Believe in yourself, believe in your power.

We simply forget ‘Who’ we are. We are created for greatness. We have been ordained to accomplish whatever we can believe is possible. It is in you and in me. We can have all that we desire. We must first believe that we can have it. It is that simple.

Walking on water is such an incredible journey. You are encouraged and inspired to release all limitations you have placed on yourself. Some times it may come just because we have gotten tired of the same old routine. Or we get to the cliff of a mountain with no way out. Suddenly we realize we must take action. And it can feel as if you are either walking on water or air.

At this point you can choose to have faith and trust God to hold you. Or you can choose something different that robs you of your power. I choose to believe that God wants more for me than I can imagine. That the whole Universe is waiting on me to act. To get to the edge of the mountain and not have any other way out other than to trust the process and go forward.

I love these moments in time and in my life. When things are going well I am not stretched. When things are smooth I forget I can fly. When things are fine and dandy sometimes I may forget to give Thanks for the ordinary stuff of life – breathe and a beating heart that circulates blood in my body, for beautiful surroundings that pleases me.

So today, I pray I can say W.O.W  a hundred times and truly mean it!!!

Leave a Reply

