CENTERED AND ANCHORED

SAM_0009

 Today I Am centered and anchored in the Love of God, The Creator, The Most High. Today I celebrate my connection to The Source of all life. Today I choose to be centered and anchored.

I begin with prayer and meditation. I close out the very active world around me. I still myself in Peace and Calm. I am drenched in Love and Truth. I Am centered and anchored.

I joyously give a hearty shout out to the Universe telling of my Gratitude for my mere existence. I allow the words of Thanksgiving to flow freely from my mouth. I willingly open up my mouth to proclaim that it is indeed, ALL GOOD ALL THE TIME in my affairs. I desire for all those around me to feel my contagious Joy! I am excited about living.

I remain in an attitude of gratitude throughout the entire day and into the evening. I look for ways to demonstrate my Love, my Joy and my Peace. I want to touch as many as possible with Positive Uplifting, Encouraging thoughts and words today. I want to spread an epidemic of Love, Happiness, Peace and Unity. I choose to do this for my neighbors, my co-workers, strangers, my friends, my family and my loved ones. I want to be responsible for the quickest spreading infectious influence on the planet.

I Am Centered and Anchored this day. I freely share. I feely give. I freely Love without condition or restriction. I Am Centered and Anchored today in God’s Abiding Grace and Mercy. I claim it as my rightful inheritance.

I give Thanks.

I am Thankful.

I Am Centered and Anchored.

Leave a Reply

