I GIVE MY BEST

DSC00293

Today I give my Best! I give my best to myself first. I truly appreciate who I am. I honor myself with uncontrollable gratitude. I see only good in myself. I give my best as a direct reflection of my consciousness. I am my Best and therefore I share my Best.

What is your best? Be willing to share it today with all others and yourself.

My best is always demonstrated by a genuine, welcoming smile. My best is unconditional Love shown to myself and others. My best is saying “Good Morning” and making the person feel it is indeed a good morning. My best is taking care of myself so I free others to take care of themselves. My best is generosity of kindness. My best is saying, “Thank You. I Appreciate You. I Love You.” My best is believing we each can stretch a little farther and being a cheerleader to get the WIN! My best is trusting the process. My best is giving a gentle hug to those I meet. My best is always insisting that every person know they can and they will. My best is stretching  beyond my self imposed limitations. My best is serving humanity in a kind and loving manner.

I give my best and I receive the best from others. I graciously accept the best from others even if it does not match my expectations. I admire those who give their best especially in challenging conditions. I honor and respect each person that desires to give their best, even as they are discovering what their best is. I am grateful for the opportunity to receive the best others have to share with me.

I GIVE MY BEST

Leave a Reply

