STAY IN THE FLOW

FH000005

We have created balance. We have found our flow and rhythm. We are celebrating Peace, Love, Joy and Freedom. We are a reflection of unconditional Love.

This flow feels wonderful. I love the ease of my life. It feels like a gentle flowing of energy guiding my life. It is without effort that I move about my business of day to day living. I am ‘IN’ the flow of life. I maintain my current position.

I truly enjoy sharing my time and energy with others.  This helps me to stay ‘in’ the flow. The Joy I feel, I desire to share. The flow is ‘in’ each of us and I learn as I open myself up to understanding a different culture. I am receptive to other view points and my knowledge is increased by the inclusion of others.

The flow is calm and peaceful. I feel like I am on a constant vacation. I do not allow struggle into my awareness. I face all challenges with ease. I am energized by my ‘IN’ner connection to The Source. I am fully charged and ready to face each event.

I love being ‘in’ the flow. This is where I find my self-worth and self-pride. I find my self-identification and self-esteem ‘in’ the flow.

I stay ‘in’ the flow as a reminder that I Am a Child of God.

Leave a Reply

