BATHING IN BEAUTY

DSC00711

Basking in the beauty that is all around you is a treat! IN-joying the splendor in all that exists is remarkable. Knowing that Beauty is within all things is wisdom. Bathing and soaking in this privilege is absolutely necessary for healthy living.

I see beauty in all things and in all people. I behold the amazing uniqueness in all of life. I witness the glory in each person and honor their presence. I seek the beauty and it is there before me, all I need to do is acknowledge its presence.

I bathe in beauty every day. I soak up all the goodness of life. I wash the cares of the day away from my body, both physically and emotionally. I choose to experience only the beauty, only the glory that exists in all living things.

As I hold the vision of this reality, it is the only reality for me. I see beauty. I Am beauty. I Am the beauty of God in human expression. I display my beauty to share and bless others.

I see the beauty in nature. I enjoy the colors expressed through the flowers and plants. I compliment the precision in the unique markings of the birds and other animals. I pay attention to those things I may have over looked in the past. I am an observer of beauty as it is manifested in all things, everywhere forever present if I but notice it.

Today I focus on seeing beauty. I bask in the beauty that surrounds me.

Leave a Reply

