DNA

SAM_0017

The mighty and majestic Oak tree comes from a tiny acorn. Within the DNA of the acorn is the awesome Oak tree. WOW from a tiny seed comes a huge, sturdy creation.

As in you, this same mighty, majestic, awesome, sturdy creation is laying dormant awaiting your acknowledgement of it. From a tiny, microscopic organism an Oak tree is possible within you. The process takes a period of time to be fully developed, yet the possibility is born into us as a baby.

Are you waiting for permission to grow and flourish? Is your vision set on wonder and possibility? Can you see the tree, Your Oak tree? What are you waiting on to happen before you accept the greatness that is within you? If you are waiting for someone to give you permission then I am giving that to you right now. Right now you have permission to grow like a mighty Oak Tree. Be firmly planted and grounded in the Omniscient, Omnipresence of The Creator. The Most High, DAO, Allah, Buddha, Ascended Masters have passed their DNA on to you, it is within you. Can’t you feel the power in you, deep within you? It is already there just waiting for you to recognize its presence. You are crowned with glory by God. You have been bestowed with a mind of Greatness. Creation lives within you. You are fully equipped with All Knowing and All Intelligence for success. You are an offspring of The Greatest Spirit ever!

You can have it all! You must claim your inheritance from the vastness of the Universal supply. It is yours to receive and have. It is already done in you. Accept it now.

I feel the power of an awesome presence of Royal DNA in my bones, my cells, my hair follicles, my skin, my vision, my blood, my heart and my being. I am created with absolute Love! My DNA radiates and circulates freely within me. I am fortified with incredulous possibility!

My DNA guarantees my successful completion.

Leave a Reply

