BLESSED

SAM_0216

November 14th

I am radiantly blessed and prospered this day. I glow with the Blessings of God.

I remember my story of growing up. I may have called some of the things that happened along the way as unjust or undeserving. Yet today I call it all a Blessing.

I choose to honor all of everything that is a part of my story. My story is rich and vibrant with wonderful people and happenings. My story is worthy of repeating and telling others. I am pleased with my story because it shows how wonderful and powerful I am. I have overcome many challenges. I have walked around many obstacles and still I stand. I stand proud and courageous, knowing I am a Blessed Child of Infinite Source. I tell others of the Mercy that has sustained me. I share my history of Grace and Love.

I know I am blessed. My life is a testimony of survivorship. I find comfort in the simpler things of life. I find Peace within myself. I have discovered the true storehouse of Unconditional Love. Yes I Am Blessed by God’s Grace and Mercy. Yes I am a rich and prosperous Child of The Most High.

My higher consciousness is a Blessing. I lean on the God of my Understanding for all revelations and guidance. My Blessings continue to flow and flood my life with goodness. I experience the wonders with awe and amazement. How Blessed I truly am is a thought that keeps repeating in my mind. If I could only find the adequate words to express my gratitude to this Awesome Presence I serve. God is truly My Source.

Thanks God for Blessings. Thanks God for more Blessings. Thanks God for the increase of Blessings. Thanks God. I Give Thanks, God!

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY MOTHER MRS BOBERA GOFF-BROWN

Leave a Reply

