HUMBLE AND HUMANE

SAM_0216

November 25th

I live my life in a state of being humble and humane.

I am humbled first by the gift of my free existence. I thank God today for gifting me with another day to live and breathe and have my being in God. I am humbled by the prosperity given to me through the Omniscience One. I am one with God at all times. I can use my power and my gifts whenever I choose. I am endowed with certain rights and privileges by being an heir to the Kingdom. God has created this force known as my life. God sustains my life. God grants me Peace and Patience, Love and Joy, Harmony and Forgiveness.

I seek to serve with sincere appreciation. I am kind, tender and merciful; all the attributes of being humane. I act and carry myself in complete integrity and honesty. I am the best me I can be. I am working on any identified traits that do not serve me as a Child of God. I am seeking a Higher Consciousness daily.

I humble myself at the altar of God, which is in my heart of hearts. I treat each living creature with a humane gesture. I Am a child of The Most High Creator. My actions demonstrate the Indwelling Presence is active. I am alert with kindness, showing tenderness to all especially those in my household. I follow the path of Unconditional Love and accept others just as they are.

I am humble and humane, two very noble attributes of the human being. I honor and respect, not condemn and criticize. I am part of the whole and respect my place in the overall scheme of life. I accept and encourage, not tear down and trash. I lift up with affirming words. I salute each person as they travel along this journey of life. I am one with every living creature. I show Compassion as a person is faced with a challenge. I give praise to a job well done by another.

I Thank God for life! I Thank God for my life!

Leave a Reply

