UNDER THE PROTECTION

SAM_0216

 

November 30th

We are each dwelling under the protection of The Most High Creator. We are safe and secure. We have life and we live it more abundantly, than those before us. We are under the protection of Infinite Intelligence that gives us warning signs and messages throughout the day. We are covered by Grace and Mercy from the Supreme Being.

I am under the care and protection of The One Source. I reside in absolute Peace and Comfort under this protection. My protection gifts me with a new beginning every day that I arise from a night of slumber and rest. Under the protection of God is a divine and heavenly place to be.

I give Thanks for my protection. I know and accept that there is positively nothing I can to do to earn this right. It is mine by design and birthright. I give Thanks to My Creator today. My gifts are plenty; they are overflowing into my awareness. The gifts have been here all the time, I took my eyes off of the Prize and Protection. Now I can plainly see with new eyes of God.

In this place of Protection I am guided and instructed what is best for me to do at each step of my path. I willingly follow and heed to all warning signs. Yes I am under the protection of a Powerful Force that sustains all of every living creature, big or small. My Protection is Awesome.

I give Thanks for the incredulous Energy moving about in the Universe.

I give Thanks for the speck of sand that I represent in the full spectrum of things. God treats me like the royalty that I am and I give Thanks. I give Thanks to God for the journey has been filled with amazing people and plenty of learning experiences. I get this thing called life. I appreciate Life. I give Thanks. Thanks God.

Leave a Reply

