MANIFEST MIRACLES

 

February 23rd

You can manifest miracles when you truly trust and believe you can. You have the power within you to change mole hills into mountains. You can create heaven here on earth. Yes YOU!

“Use Spirit as a resource not a refuge”, my friend Pamelaia Sanders said to me a few months ago. I thought how incredible that is because we frequently do not use Spirit to benefit us but to provide us with an escape mechanism for procrastination. Yeah, yeah I know you know what I am talking about.

For instance: You can do ALL things through Christ that strengthens you; The Kingdom of God is within you and man is created in the image and likeness of God. Have you ever heard any of these? They are all paraphrased from scripture. But how often do we attempt to give away our power as if we have not already been told repeatedly that ALL POWER IS WITHIN US.

You can manifest miracles today, right now. You must decide you can and you will. Miracles do not need to be some great big thing. Miracles can be overcoming an obstacle that you have allowed to stay in your life far too long; anger, unforgiveness, vindictiveness or greed. It will feel like a miracle when you let it go for good. It feels like a relief in gigantic proportion. Just let it go!

Today I give up all excuses. I allow unlimited goodness to radiate through me. I accept the blessings God has for me. I Am worthy and deserving of ALL the good God has for me! I claim it. It is mine. It is done. I give Thanks to The Creator.

This very moment I choose to: MANIFEST MIRACLES.

Leave a Reply

