GO WITH THE FLOW

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

March 11th

It is a beautiful sight to see fish swimming with the flow of the water. In a nursery rhyme it says, “Row, row, row your boat gently down the stream. Merrily, merrily, merrily life is but a dream.” Watching a majestic waterfall cascading down a mountain is a wondrous sight.

These are examples of going with the flow. It would be unnatural to see a fish swimming against the current. It would probably lose all its energy and succumb to the enormous fete.

Are you going with the flow? Or are you fighting your way against the current? Are you doing what feels good and natural to you? Is your life a battle each day?

I choose to go with the flow! I am at my best when I am matched with situations and circumstances that match who I am. I no longer choose to force a situation to fit me rather I choose the situation that complements me and my life purpose. I determine the flow of my life.

I go with the flow of All Good, God, The Creator. I stay in the presence and protection of the Infinite One, The Source. I flow with Grace and Mercy, trusting the process of life and creation.

My way is made easy and joyous by following and going with the flow. I breathe life in the flow. I am relaxed and rejuvenated in the flow of existence.  I enjoy the flow.

I Go with the Flow!!!

Leave a Reply

