EVOLVING

 

April 10th

Evolving is an act of movement. It is neither stagnant nor dormant. Evolving is growing and expanding. Evolving is action.

Each day I am evolving. I choose to evolve into an enlightened individual filled with unconditional love, peace, harmony and acceptance. As I evolve I entertain higher insights. I continually strive to stretch wider and wider to grow more and more. I take this evolution seriously. I seek knowledge and wisdom. I feast from The Source all that is good and honorable.

I evolve with great expectations. I thrive for excellence in my endeavors and growth. I give my best efforts in evolving into a better human. I stay focused on positive outcomes and hold only positive expectations. I am growing. I am allowing my light to shine for myself and others. I light the way with truth, humility and justice. I am a beacon of unconditional love and appreciation.

I evolve with a knowingness that God is in control. I summon the energies of my ancestors, spiritual guides and Masters. As I evolve certain habits, traits and ways are transformed and now greatly benefit me in a new way.

As with a butterfly as my metamorphosis is completed, the result is a uniquely beautiful creation. A new look and a new purpose are now mine.

Leave a Reply

