GOOD SPIRIT

 

April 21st

Are we there yet? How is your indwelling Spirit today? Actually the question is where are you in relationship to your Good Spirit?

We are never separated from our Creator; Holy Spirit. We may have a tendency to behave in a manner that is unlike our Source; Infinite Intelligence, however we are always connected. We may want to do or act in a way that tells others we belong to that group, while feeling deep inside of us a disconnection from God. We are sometimes cast into relationships to help and other times to simply learn a lesson from the situation. As we allow ourselves to fully participate we will know the answer in our due time. Nothing happens by chance. Be ever mindful of your Spirit.

I can choose to consistently be in Good Spirit. It is a choice I make freely and without any hesitation. My Good Spirit is a healing balm to so many around me. It also soothes me. Just to relax in the comfort of The Source. It is almost like being back in the womb of your mother. All your needs are provided for and you have no worries. The Joys of a Good Spirit are awesome.

I release all that may hinder me from enjoying a Good Spirit connection. I may be required to loosen some conditions that I thought I needed to be a complete person. I may even find myself in new arenas of work or of enjoyment. When we surrender to the Will of God, the blessings are too numerous to count and too incredible to be limited by our imaginations.

I have as my constant companion, Good Spirit! We are bosom buddies traveling everywhere together as a dynamic duo. My buddy got my back, my front, my sides, my top and my bottom. I Thank You God for helping me to realize that every thing great and small is already provided for me. I Thank God that I can feast from the Great Storehouse of All Good. My Spirit is replenished and restored. I dine with Good Spirit and am filled to capacity.

Leave a Reply

