PEACE AND RENEWAL

 

April 28th

I renew my life in Peace. I renew all past relationships and conditions in Peace. I renew my environment in Peace. My world is made anew in the incredible energy of Peace.

I Am Peaceful and Peace filled. I radiate Peace out to the Universe and receive Peace flooding me. I immerse in Peaceful thoughts. I think on Peace and create it where it may be lacking. I act in Peace at all times for Peace is greater than any other condition. I speak in ways that demonstrate Peace. Peace, Peace, Peace! Peace heals and harmonizes all situations.

I pour Peace on all relationships, be it with family members, friends or co workers. I watch the Peace that surpasses all human understanding to penetrate all interactions. I see manifested before me otherwise unfriendly acts turned into Peace. This Peace I speak of begins with me. I am the catalyst for creating Peace in all relationships.

Past conditions are restored by the renewing of them in Peace thoughts. I choose to see them differently. The past is only an illusion and I have the power to change the outcome if I so desire. I decide to change it by drenching it in absolute Peace. I Am at Peace with endings and beginnings. I harbor no ill against anyone past or present, for my entire existence is comprised entirely of Peace.

My environment is filled with Peace. My home and my car have Peace circulating in and through them. I enjoy the serenity of this awesome Peace. I can relax and savor the blissful moments in the Peaceful environments created by me.

In my world there is only room for Peace which establishes my renewal. I bask in the newness of everything in my life which is filled with Peace. I Am Joyous and Loving in my Peace filled atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

