GOD ONLY KNOWS

 

On the television series, ‘House’, as I watched the final episode I heard the main character answer a question posed to him – “What are you going to do now?” His reply was “God only knows”. That touched my heart and has remained with me.

It brings to mind so many questions. If this is correct and God only knows what my future will be then why am I so worried about my present conditions? There is so much comfort in this. To accept the Blessings of being guided and protected by The Supreme Being, will leave you with such Peace.

Of course one must believe this to be true for them for it to work in and through their life. One must be in communications with The Omnipotent Presence to experience this Love and Protection, the knowing that it is real! Prayer and meditation are surefire ways of being in contact with the Force that sustains life in every living creature.

Prayer is your talking to God and through mediation you receive your answers and directions. One must allow the flow to happen and not attempt to control or manipulate it in any way. We are required to listen and be obedient to the answers that will come to us. That is all.

I am thrilled and excited beyond words to trust and know that God Only Knows what my future holds!!! I mold myself into the human manifestation of Unconditional Love, Forgiveness, Harmony and Peace that I believe God would have me to be. I welcome and respect all of God’s creations. None is more or less important than the other. Each has their special place in the Kingdom here on earth. I live as perfectly as possible the example of God’s Love as I understand it.

Praises go up and up! Blessings come pouring down!

God Only Knows what is next!!!

Leave a Reply

