NEW MANNA

 

We have New Manna to feast on and it tastes remarkably delicious!

The New Manna is our constant thoughts, words and actions of Oneness.

Yes I Am connected to YOU! I feel your heartbeat as my own. I sense your true Worth as a Child of God. I honor YOU and I celebrate YOU!

I am You and You are me.

The same breath of Creation is in you as it is in me! The Blood that rushes and flows through my body temple is the same as yours! Our Lifeline is one in the same. For The Source that caused my Being is the exact same ONE for YOU!

I am feasting on New Manna today. This Manna is tasty, actually yummy to the tummy.

There is new hope today; new hope for World Peace; New hope for manifesting the desires of our collective hearts; New Manna that declares our Oneness is indivisible and strong. Together we create: A New World Order that accepts the Gift that each comes to add to the collective whole.

New Manna is mine today! I feast on the Goodness of Oneness. I thank God for my life and the life of all others around me this day. I am connected and I am loving it! I Love without expectations or constraints.

This New Manna is of God; of Higher Consciousness; of Oneness.

I fill myself with this New Manna and go about my day rejoicing in the goodness I am liberated by.

I GIVE THANKS TO THE CREATOR!

I CELEBRATE MY LIFE AND YOUR LIFE!

Leave a Reply

