THE WAY

 

There is no right or wrong way, there is only the Divine Way!

What if, everything you did was done perfectly, exactly the way it was designed to be?

What if, you congratulated yourself for having done it perfectly and correctly?

What if, you had no sorrows or fears?

You can live without regrets and worries. You can live your life knowing that you are doing your best at each opportunity. You can when you say you can!

The Way of God is the only way. The Truth of Absolute Love is God’s Way! The Passion of Forgiveness is The Divine Way! The Compassion of Acceptance is The Divine Way! The Joy of Harmony is of God! Supreme Justice for Humanity is The Divine Way!

I desire to travel in the path of The Divine Way. I choose to be led by The Divine Way.

The Most High, Divine One, I give Unconditional Thanks today!

I appreciate my life! God, I give thanks for all the lessons and blessings!

Oh Creator, it is my privilege to IN-joy this free gift of Life!

Most Merciful One, my heart is filled with Abundant Joy and Thanksgiving!

The Divine Way is my way!

Leave a Reply

