I REJOICE

 

Today I deliberately REJOICE!

Today I AM THANKFUL!

I stand up in the Truth of Who I Am and Whose I Am.

I rejoice knowing that each day I am becoming the person I desire to be. Today I take another step towards being the best me I can be. I insist that I Am who I say I Am. I know without doubt that I am a gifted and talented child of God! I trust that God has and is blessing me with all of everything I require to live an abundant life!

I rejoice because the challenges have not and will not define who I am. I am my own best friend and confidant. I am a wonderful expression of The Most High. I am glorious and triumphant! I am beautiful and gifted! I Am!

I rejoice in this new day of life and living. I rejoice in this gift of a new beginning. This is the first day of the rest of my life. I live today with complete Joy and Thanksgiving. I Am Alive and Aware of the plentiful opportunities that are on my path this day. I embrace them all, giving thanks to God for their appearance.

I rejoice today because I Am Blessed. I know it, I live it and I believe it. I am blessed with life. I am blessed with a wonderfully awesome day. I am blessed by the many I lovingly call family and friends. I am blessed with a keen mind that is always seeking more knowledge. I am blessed to see, hear, taste and touch.

 

TODAY I REJOICE!

TODAY I AM THANKFUL!

TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF THE REST OF MY LIFE!!! THANKS GOD.

Leave a Reply

