IN GOD’S LOVE

 

I am safe in God’s Love.

 

I feel safe in God’s Love for me.

 

In God’s Love there is Peace.

 

In God’s Love there is Harmony.

 

In God’s Love is where I choose to reside.

 

I can go to God’s Love at any time.

 

God’s Love is always present.

 

God’s Love is all that it is.

 

In God’s Love I am connected to all of life.

 

In God’s Love….

 

I feel secure, warm and safe in this place of God’s Love.

 

I Am forever In God’s Love. Nothing can separate me.

 

Thanks God for Your Love is Incredible.

 

Thanks God for providing shelter for me in this place.

 

In God’s Love is food and nourishment for me.

 

In God’s Love I dwell forever and ever.

Leave a Reply

