SURGE

 

I got a surge of energy today like none I have ever experienced. This thing called Gratitude has me hyped up and excited! I am so extremely Thankful to The Creator for my being. I Am Thankful to be alive on this day in time.

 

I am sending out my surge of high vibrating energy into the Universe so that it can spread and touch everything and everybody in its path. I am thankful and very happy to let the world know of my enthusiasm and gusto for life and living. My surge is contagious and will touch all in its path.

 

My surge is powered by thoughts of the Goodness and Mercy of The Most High, The Creator of all things. I give a shout out to Allah for the Wisdom and Grace. I know how to minister to people by the teachings of Jehovah. Jesus the Christ came and served as a Way shower. Abraham, our elder brother demonstrated Faith. Buddha was the essence of Peace. Kabbalah teaches us the simple profound methods of living.

 

My surge is about to go off the charts. I am so ecstatic I am actually soaring above this planet into the higher dimensions of Heaven. That is the place I choose to have present here on earth. Heaven is where each person is treated with respect, dignity and honor. Oh that we may experience heaven here on earth.

 

My energy surge is attracting like-minded individuals and the animals. Everything in my path today is illumined by my surge of High Consciousness. I am one with all life! Watch me climb even higher and embrace all with Loving arms and embrace each with Compassion.

 

There it goes higher again. I am flying high, floating like an Angel ready and willing to gently touch all the lives I encounter today!

 

God I give Thanks for understanding I am one with all. I give Thanks for Your Grace and Mercy that sustains me day to day. Thanks God.

Leave a Reply

