TRANSFORMATION

 

Webster’s definition of the word – transform: to change the form or appearance; to change the condition, character or function of.

 

The power of Giving Continual Thanks has created a Transformation in me. I see every detail differently. I see the beauty and wonder in all. I honor and respect all people, everywhere. I look upon nature in a new light. My load has been made lighter by the simple act of always, always acknowledging my blessings and giving Thanks!

 

I am transformed into the human God designed me to be. My appearance has changed to reflect the same Goodness God embodies. My character is welcoming of diversity and accepting of all nationalities. My function is to serve others and remain Thankful for the opportunity to do so.

 

I love this new me, the same me just heightened by a higher consciousness and awareness of the excellence of humanity. I am ever Thankful for the many and varied experiences that are given to me to enjoy this life. I welcome all seeming challenges with open arms. I am connected to the Only Source I need. I plug in as often as necessary. That connection is in the simple yet profound statements of Thanksgiving.

 

I Thank The Master for keeping me here to witness and appreciate the fullness of the Universe. I give Thanks this day for opened eyes and an open heart to receive the abundance that is mentioned in most religious books. I know The Secret, it is the Inclusion of all of Humanity in a world of Peace, Respect, Honor, Dignity, Compassion, Forgiveness, Acceptance, Tolerance, Justice, Harmony, Unconditional Love, and Value.

 

I give Thanks today for my awareness of Heaven here on earth.

 

I give Thanks for illumination!!!

 

I give Thanks for Total Transformation…..

Leave a Reply

