DREAMS

 

D Dynamic
R Reality
E Evidence
A ALWAYS
M MANIFESTING
S SPIRIT

The other night as I watched one of my favorite sitcoms, Will and Grace, it ended with an outstanding statement. The statement Will made was, “Dreams are like feathers, if you have enough of them you can fly!” WOW!

What are your dreams? Are your dreams dynamic, out of the ordinary?
What are you doing to make them into your reality? Are your thoughts evidence of your dreams? Do you believe in your dreams? Do you have faith enough to manifest them into reality? Do you truly know YOU CAN HAVE WHAT YOU ASK FOR? God is waiting to Show Out as YOU IN EXPRESSION!

Dream Big. Dream Bigger. Dream even Bigger. Now you have the idea. God is the Source! The Creator of ALL THINGS desires for you to live a full life! Whatever you ask for, believing it is done, you shall have.

I dare myself to dream BIG! I dare myself to achieve that which I have envisioned! I dare myself to proceed in Faith! I dare myself to trust the INFINITE INTELLIGENCE!

I ACCEPT ABUNDANCE AND PROSPERITY IN ALL AREAS OF MY LIFE! I WELCOME UNCONDITIONAL LOVE! I ENJOY HARMONIUS RELATIONSHIPS! I WILLINGLY AND WILLFULLY RECEIVE BLESSINGS OVERFLOWING IN MY LIFE!

I AM A RICH CHILD OF GOD!!! I GIVE THANKS! I AM GRATEFUL!

Leave a Reply

