LOVE IS A CHOICE

LOVE IS A CHOICE

© Sandy Rodgers Ministries

 

 

February 13th

 

We have the ability to make choices. What we will think and believe is our choice. What we feel is a choice. How we relate to ourselves and others is a choice.

 

I choose LOVE! I choose to always allow Love to be operating in my life and affairs. I choose unconditional Love as my vehicle to travel through this journey of life. My Love vehicle never runs out of fuel. I choose for it to be full at all times. I give my vehicle a tune-up each morning that I awake. I give Thanks for being alive yet another day. The tires, my thoughts, are always at the perfect inflation. I choose my thoughts and they are harmonious and peace-filled. I am not concerned about having a blow out or a flat. I constantly check for uneven wear on the threads of my tires. I choose balance and have regular alignments performed.

 

I choose LOVE! Love is my dwelling place. Love resides in my home. My floors are waxed with Love. My carpet is refreshed with Love. I vacuum up the soil from dirty shoes (thoughts) and throw it out in the garbage. Love radiates throughout my home in the vents and is circulated by the fans. Love is the incense and aroma that is pleasant to the senses of all who visit me.

 

I choose LOVE! Love is the garments that I wear. My garments are professionally cleaned by God. I walk in the crispness of newness daily. I spread Light and Love throughout the Universe.  Although I may change the outer layer of clothing, I Am always choosing Love as the fabric of my choice.

 

I choose LOVE! Love is my facial expression. Love is my attitude. Love is my personality. Love is Who I Am.

Leave a Reply

