f.o.c.u.s.

March 4th

 

F – Fantastic

O – Outcomes

C – Creating

U – Unlimited

S – Supply

 

 

Where is your F.O.C.U.S. anchored today? Are you holding to the vastness of THE SUPPLY? Do you know there is more than enough to go around, for each to receive a bountiful portion?

 

There is no scarcity in God’s Universe! There is only Unlimited Supply (US)!

 

You cannot deplete the storehouse. You can never withdraw more than your share. And your share is unlimited! You are entitled to receive and completely enjoy the fruits of plenty! It is yours by birthright. You are a child of The Most High.

 

Today I choose to accept the reality of ABUNDANCE! The lavish, generous, overflowing, exceedingly abundant, abounding and inexhaustible Supply is mine when I declare it so. I use my attention to concentrate on All Good, All God. I know that where my attention goes my energy flows. I create that which I think about.

 

Today I am victorious in maintaining an attitude of Abundance and Prosperity. I allow nothing to disrupt my flow. I stay centered in positivity. I share, knowing there is always plenty available to me.

 

Today I accept the overflowing of abundance into my life. I graciously receive prosperity in every detail of my affairs. I know, trust and believe I Am a child of The Creator.  I Am a rich heir of the Kingdom! I give Thanks. I give Thanks. I give Thanks!

 

Today I intentionally use with my wisdom, F.O.C.U.S. to create a more loving environment for humanity.

Leave a Reply

