WHAT NOW?

 

March 16th

Recently I awoke with a strange attitude about me. I started thinking on the question, what if? Soon I was consumed by thoughts of lack and uncertainty. It became deafening, I was questioning myself and my actions in life.

 

Immediately I stopped and shouted to the Universe, THAT IS NOT MY QUESTION! I will not entertain doubt! I am choosing differently.

 

I then changed my focus and asked the Universe, The Creator, My Source, WHAT NOW? What is my next step? Where do I go from here?

 

I went into meditation with the intention of only seeking an answer to that question. I was told to be still!!! Now you know we have these little egos that said I had to keep moving, striving toward my goal. So I just sat there. I knew I had asked the question plainly without a lot of add-ons. And I chose to trust my answer.

 

I knew my answer was to be STILL! In my being still I was rejuvenated. I could feel confidence restored. I felt Peace at a much deeper level. My Energy soared. But how could this be I thought to myself. I usually have a ‘to do list’ and that is my indication of how successful I am. NOT!

 

Our strength comes from within. When we allow ourselves to be still we can be filled up with Spiritual Energy to achieve the goal that is set before us. I must remember I Am a human Being and not a human doing.

 

So next time you venture off your course and begin to question your life and where you are. STOP! Ask for guidance. Ask – WHAT NOW?

 

Leave a Reply

