INTEGRITY

 

Living in integrity is an inside job. We must be completely honest with ourselves first.

 

I choose to live my life in complete integrity. I honor myself by telling myself the truth at all times. I think uplifting thoughts. I choose affirmative language while in self-talk.

 

Integrity means to speak in a kind and loving manner. Integrity means I have the obligation to myself to uplift me when I may be feeling down. Integrity means I am responsible for myself; no one else can do that for me.

 

I am honest and straight forward with me. I am getting better and improving every day. I may not be exactly where I desire to be but I know I am getting there. I may have things to work through, some unresolved issues or habits, yet I accept it is mine to resolve. I choose to tell the truth to myself. I can and do encourage and inspire me to new higher heights. I am a powerful, wonderful, loving, creative person. I am a deserving human, full of life.

 

I live in personal integrity without exception. I choose this course to be the best ME I can be. I am the creator of my life. I pray and meditate on those things which I desire to change. I follow the guidance given to me through my inner spirit.

 

As I master my personal integrity I interact with others in the same integrity. It may not be returned to me but that is not my responsibility. I choose integrity in my relationships with others.

 

Integrity……

Leave a Reply

