23rd PSALMS

 

March 31st

 

Sometimes we need to personalize scripture and other writings so they have more impact for us. I am sharing my version of the 23rd Psalms which is one of my favorites. You can do this for yourself, it does not affect nor distract from the original writings. It simply adds special meaning for you.

 

 

23rd Psalms

 

God is my Source!

 

I already have everything I desire (I only need to see it and believe it).

 

My lavish garden is Peace-filled; in my stillness, my strength is enriched and increased.

 

I trust God.

 

God’s Grace is sufficient.

 

When fear knocks, my Faith does not answer the door.

 

God’s Mercy sustains me, carries me through all valley experiences.

 

As I call forth into being (as I recognize) the bountiful Blessings of my rich inheritance from God’s storehouse –

My life overflows with prosperity and abundance!

 

 

I am accompanied by goodness and kindness, everywhere I go, because; God dwells inside of me!

 

 

 

Amen.

Leave a Reply

