MIRACLES EVERYWHERE

May 13th

 

Miracles are everywhere I am. I am a miracle, formed from a microscopic organism. I have grown into a fully functioning adult human. My parents did directly affect my growth, and my life is a miracle. I am one of God’s Masterpieces. All around me are miracles unfolding, from morning to night miracles never cease to happen. I appreciate the abundance of miracles which add to my life.

 

I observe miracles all around me and I remain thankful for their presence. I am constantly reminded that miracles are spontaneous movements of life. All things are formed through the force of creation.  Miracles cannot be explained or defined. Miracles are random acts of The Creator which reminds us there is a Power greater than ourselves that exists in the Universe. This Creative Energy simply is and cannot be limited to human interpretation or understanding. Miracles are God’s handiwork.

 

God is the manufacturer of Miracles, so how then do we attempt to explain them. It’s like the evolvement of a caterpillar into a beautiful butterfly. To me that is indeed a miracle. Or how does the seasons know exactly when to cooperate in harmony with each other to change and offer us with wondrous colors. Or how does an unborn human know how to develop into a fully developed baby that can survive outside its mother’s womb? To me these are all wonders which cannot be limited to the Seven Wonders of the World. These are all miracles.

 

I look at each part of nature and I call it a miracle. I take absolutely nothing for granted. It is God’s craftsmanship that has caused these things to be, exactly as they are. I witness with careful vision all miracles in life itself.

 

Yes Miracles are Everywhere.

Leave a Reply

