WHEN THIS DAY IS OVER

When this day is over may I have been fair and just with everyone.

When this day is over may I have lived a day filled with Love, Peace, Joy, Harmony and Forgiveness.

When this day is over may I have added value to someone’s life.

When this day is over may I rest my head knowing that I did the best I knew to do with all situations.

When this day is over may I have shown appreciation to God for my life.

When this day is over may I have reaped awesome benefits of bountiful blessings.

When this day is over may The Creator say, ‘Good job my faithful Servant.’

When this day is over may I have shed my Light for others to see.

When this day is over may I have grown in some area, may I have gained knowledge and wisdom.

When this day is over may I have stayed on course of fulfilling my purpose and living out my destiny.

When this day is over may I have lived life in total forgiveness and complete acceptance of others.

WHEN THIS DAY IS OVER MAY I FEEL A SENSE OF ACCOMPLISHMENT BY TRUSTING THE AWESOME PROCESS OF LIFE! ACKNOWLEDGING THE GOODNESS OF GOD.

