IT’S A BRAND NEW DAY

SAM_0017

This is a brand new day. Yesterday is finished and tomorrow is yet to unfold. What will we do with this gift?

I choose to live this day to its fullest. No regrets, no would’ve or should’ve are allowed. Today I give my 100% attention to each activity I undertake. Today is well lived by me.

This day I set priorities based on what I have determined to be of importance to me. Today I release. Today I embrace. Today I Am my Best!

It’s a brand new day. I will show more compassion. I will demonstrate unconditional love. I will honor and respect all others. I live this day in complete integrity.

Today I know, I AM A CHILD OF GOD! I declare my worth is priceless! I deserve and willingly receive abundance and prosperity! I AM HEIR TO THE KINGDOM!

It’s a brand new day. I appreciate Life. I give Thanks. I am made new. I am filled with JOY! I am excited and enthusiastic! I am grateful!

THANKS GOD, IT’S A BRAND NEW DAY