ANOTHER MIRACLE

© Sandy Rodgers Ministries

May 30th

Miracles are all around us. Do you see them? Look closer and they will pop out at you.

Today I behold the miracle in all of life. I look at the animals and I witness the splendid color in each. I pay attention to the uniqueness. No two are alike. This awesome miracle is evident in all of life. No two of anything is exactly alike.

That is a Powerful God/Goddess that can create each individual living thing unique. The colors of the flowers are so different, so vibrant, and so absolutely colorful. Even petals growing from the same plant are different. I am an observer of life. I love the wonderment of it all. God/Goddess is Awesome! God/Goddess paints the landscape with remarkable colors. The varieties are lovely; roses, lilies, daisies, daffodils, orchids, and the list go on. Look at them; see the beauty in each one. It is truly amazing and pleasing to the sight.

God/Goddess then clothes the animals uniquely. The birds of the sky are one of my favorites. I love the Cardinals and their gorgeous red coloring. The splendid variety in the hues of the birds that roam the sky is fascinating. I see Robins and Sparrows. I see Eagles and Hawks. I see the Jaybird and Owls. What birds are gracing your vision? Each so lavishly adorned with beauty.

God/Goddess has also given His children this special treatment, no two are alike. I honor the unique difference that is inherent in each person I know. I am always delighted with the gift that is given to me by these incredible individuals. Just a word or a glance is often enough to satisfy me. A smile, an embrace can soothe me like nothing else.

The Miracle is in acknowledging the ever present Beauty in all of everything that God/Goddess has created. It is truly a miracle when we stop and fully intake the variety and uniqueness that is there.

Today I digest the beauty in the Miracle of all Life! I enjoy the simple pleasures and am satisfied. Thanks God/Goddess for Your Goodness!

Leave a comment