I FORTIFY MYSELF

©Sandy Rodgers Ministries

June 21st

I fortify myself. I define who I am. I am responsible for my life experiences.

I seek knowledge by learning from various teachers which includes all of nature, small children, elders of the community, religious leaders, and newly acquired friends sometimes referred to as strangers.

I accept full responsibility for my growth and expansion. It is my work to do. As I allow myself to increase, I am gifted with amazing results. I do not limit the subject matter; I am open to receiving all information. I am a master at discerning what is appropriate for me. All else is eliminated from my consciousness.

I fortify myself with pure beauty. In the appreciation of beauty in the forms of nature, I can see the beauty in the person I have become. Yes, I have grown through and learned some powerful lessons in life. Oh Thanks God/Goddess for those wonderful opportunities in which I have grown and blossomed into this magnificent human expression.

I fortify myself with Truth. The Truth of who I AM is a child of God/Goddess. I know I Am an offspring of the Awesome Incredible Source that has created everything. I am honored by Holy Spirit, fully entitled to enjoying all the vastness of the Universe. The Truth is, I can have ‘All’ that I declare! The Truth is, I Am created in Goodness and I Am whole and complete. The Truth is my life has meaning and purpose. The Truth is, I Am Abundantly Prosperous in Health, Wealth and Relationships. I can soar like an Eagle when I choose to. The Truth is it is my sole duty to recognize my power and to fully express it.

I Fortify Myself from this day forward with JOY knowing that I Am who I say I AM!