Daily IN-spiration * * * July 21st

BREAKTHROUGH TO YOUR PASSION

©Sandy Rodgers Ministries

 

 

July 21st

 

Get ready. Are you ready for the breakthrough to your passion?

You must get excited about your passion. You can breathe life into your dreams and visions with your passion of it.

 

Today I awake feeling like a creator because I am. Today I set my action into motion with my pure sheer passion to accomplish that which has been driving me all this time. I know what my passion is and I go forth with it like a locomotive loose on a rail track. I am unstoppable. I pursue and I accomplish. I am crystal clear about my dreams and goals.

 

I breakthrough to my passion today. I am ready, I am set and I go all the way this time. There is no holding me back. I finally get it. I am the only one who can move me or stop me. I cannot in good consciousness blame my lack of success on anything outside of me. I am the only one who will make my dreams and goals come true. But you know what? God has given me the dreams and goals along with the emotion of Passion and I am so extremely excited. I can feel myself reaching the finish line. I feel the rush of adrenalin flowing through my veins. I have gotten a fresh breath and filled with enough oxygen to last the long run!

 

Today I breakthrough to my passion!! Its feels absolutely wonderful and invigorating!! Nothing can stop me now. Full steam ahead for me. I am empowered with a new respect for who I really am. I know my strength and endurance. I know I can. I know I will. I breakthrough. My passion is fully exposed for all to witness and appreciate.

 

I am my own best cheering squad! Okay God let’s go for the gusto with all that we have!!!!

 

I AM READY FOR MY BREAKTHROUGH …..